top of page

Digital download You can't go wrong displaying this fun, educational poster guide through through all 7 Primary Emotional Systems (SEEKING, RAGE, FEAR, LUST, CARE, PANIC/GRIEF and PLAY) for your clients to learn about canine emotions in your facility.  

Info Poster: 7 Primary Emotional Systems (digital download)

Excluding Sales Tax
  • This purchase is for a digital download

bottom of page